Rice University logoGeorge R. Brown School of Engineering
 
Civil and Environmental Engineering
 

Graduate Students

A-G 

Katherine A. Anarde | Bedient | 257 Mech Lab | x3798 | Katherine.A.Anarde@rice.edu

Benjamin Bass | Bedient | 115 Mech Lab | x2398 |Benjaminbass@rice.edu

Carl Bernier | Padgett | 220 Ryon Lab | Carl.Bernier@rice.edu

Sutanu Bhowmick | Nagarajaiah | 221 Ryon Lab | Sutanu.bhowmick@rice.edu

Shiyang Bi | Griffin | 124 Keck Hall  Shiyang.Bi@rice.edu

Andrew Brower | Stadler |  257 Mech Lab (temporary) | Andrew.M.Brower@rice.edu

Alexander A. Bui | Griffin | 124B Keck Hall | Alexander.A.Bui@rice.edu

Zhaoyi Dai | Tomson | 119 Keck Hall | Zhaoyi.Dai@rice.edu  

Guannan Deng | Tomson | 119 Keck Hall | Guannan@rice.edu

Ao Du | Padgett | Ryon Lab | Duao712@rice.edu

Majid Sichani Ebad | Padgett | 219 Ryon Lab | Maiid.Ebad.Sichani@rice.edu

Bowen Fu | Duenas-Osorio | 222 Ryon Lab | Bowen.Fu@rice.edu  

Avantika Gori | Bedient | 115 Mech Lab | Avi.gori@rice.edu

Fangzhou Guo | Griffin  | 124 Keck Hall | Fangzhou.Guo@rice.edu 

Sujin Guo | Wong | B241 Abercrombie Lab | Sujin.Guo@rice.edu 


H-M
 

Ya He | Alvarez | 234 Keck Hall | Ya.He@rice.edu

Andres Gonzalez-Huertas | Duenas-Osorio | 203 Ryon Lab | Andres.D.Gonzalez-Huertas@rice.edu

Prabhas Hundi | Shahsavari | 109 Mech Lab | ph27@rice.edu

Zhilu Lai | Nagarajaiah | 221 Ryon Lab | Oscarlai@rice.edu  

Siyao Li | PM | Siyao.Li@rice.edu

Yi-Tsung Lu | Tomson | 119 Keck Hall | Yi-Tsung.Lu@rice.edu 

Wei Meng | Nagarajaiah |  202 Ryon Lab | Wei.Meng@rice.edu

Sushreyo Misra | Padgett |  217 Ryon Lab | Sm95@rice.edu


N-U 

Mihaela Nistor | Staciulescu | 203 Ryon Lab | Mihaela.Nistor@rice.edu 

Quazi Z. Rasool | Cohan | 125 Keck Hall | Quazi.Z.Rasool@rice.edu

Eric Rice | Stadler | 257 Mech Lab | Eric.W.Rice@rice.edu

Benjamin Schulze | Griffin | 124 Keck Hall Ben.schulze@rice.edu 

Debarshi Sen
| Nagarajaiah | 221 Ryon Lab | Debarshi.Sen@rice.edu  

Kyle Shepherd  | Shahsavari | 109 Mech Lab | Kyle.A.Shepherd@rice.edu  

Wenya Shu
| Stanciulescu | 207 Ryon Lab | Wenya.Shu@rice.edu

Brian Stasters | Cohan | 125 Keck Hall | Brian.A.Strasters@rice.edu 

Hesam Talebiyan | Duenas-Osorio | 222 Ryon Lab | Hesam.Talebiyan@rice.edu

Lei Tao | Shahsavari | 220 Ryon Lab | Tao@rice.edu  

Feiyang Tong | PM | Ryon Lab | Feiyang.Tong@rice.edu

Roger L. Paredes Toro | Duenas-Osorio | 203 Ryon Lab | Roger.Paredes@rice.edu 

V-Z

Julia Vidonish | Alvarez | 234 Keck Hall | Julia.E.Vidonish@rice.edu

Navya Vishnu | Padgett | 219 Ryon Lab | Navya.Vishnu@rice.edu

Tianxiao Wang | Li | 213A Keck Hall | Tianxiao.Wang@rice.edu

Yueying Wang | PM | Yueying.Wang@rice.edu 

Pingfeng Yu | Alvarez | 234 Keck Hall | Pingfeng.Yu@rice.edu

Danning Zhang | Alvarez | 234 Keck Hall | Danning.Zhang@rice.edu

Lijun Zhang | Stanciulescu |  203 Ryon Lab | Lz49@rice.edu

Qi Zhang | Shahsavari | 217 Ryon Lab | Qz17@rice.edu

Qianhui Zhang | PM | Keck Hall | Qianhui.Zhang@rice.edu  

Back to top