Rice University logoGeorge R. Brown School of Engineering
 
Civil and Environmental Engineering
 

Graduate Students


Ph.D. Students

Actkinson, Blake W. | Griffin | 124 Keck Hall | Blake.W.Actkinson@rice.edu 

Akbarnezhad, Mohammad | DesRoches | 216 Ryon Lab | Mohammad.Akbarnezhad@rice.edu 

Anarde, Katherine A. | Bedient | 257 Mech Lab | x3798 | Katherine.A.Anarde@rice.edu

Bass, Benjamin | Bedient | 115 Mech Lab | x2398 |Benjaminbass@rice.edu

Bernier, Carl | Padgett | 220 Ryon Lab | Carl.Bernier@rice.edu

Bhowmick, Sutanu | Nagarajaiah | 221 Ryon Lab | Sutanu.bhowmick@rice.edu

BrowerAndrew | Stadler |  257 Mech Lab (temporary) | Andrew.M.Brower@rice.edu

Bui, Alexander A. | Griffin | 124B Keck Hall | Alexander.A.Bui@rice.edu

Deng, Guannan | Tomson | 119 Keck Hall | Guannan@rice.edu

Du, Ao | Padgett | Ryon Lab | Duao712@rice.edu

Ebad, Majid Sichani | Padgett | 219 Ryon Lab | Maiid.Ebad.Sichani@rice.edu

Fu, Bowen | Duenas-Osorio | 222 Ryon Lab | Bowen.Fu@rice.edu  
 
Guo, Fangzhou | Griffin  | 124 Keck Hall | Fangzhou.Guo@rice.edu 

Guo, Sujin | Wong | B241 Abercrombie Lab | Sujin.Guo@rice.edu

He, Ya | Alvarez | 234 Keck Hall | Ya.He@rice.edu

Huang, Xiaochuan | Li | 214  Keck Hall |  Xiaochuan.Huang@rice.edu
 
Hundi, Prabhas | Shahsavari | C130 ABC | Prabhas.Hundi@rice.edu

Jana, Debasish | Nagarajaiah  | 217 Ryon Lab | Debasish.Jana@rice.edu 

Kim, Jun | Li | 214 Keck Hall | Jk50@rice.edu

Lai, Zhilu | Nagarajaiah | 221 Ryon Lab | Oscarlai@rice.edu 

Lu, Yi-Tsung | Tomson | 119 Keck Hall | Yi-Tsung.Lu@rice.edu 

Misra, Sushreyo | Padgett |  217 Ryon Lab | Sm95@rice.edu

Nistor, Mihaela | Staciulescu | 203 Ryon Lab | Mihaela.Nistor@rice.edu 

Panakkal, Pranavesh | Padgett | 217 Ryon Lab | Pranavesh.Panakkal@rice.edu  

Patel, Manisha | Li | 214 Keck Hall | Manisha.Patel@rice.edu  

Patil, Jayant R. | Duenas | 222 Ryon Lab | Jayant.patil@rice.edu

Pedersen, Seth S. | Li | 213A Keck Hal | Seth.S.Pedersen@rice.edu

Rasool, Quazi Z. | Cohan | 125 Keck Hall | Quazi.Z.Rasool@rice.edu

 Rice, Eric | Stadler | 257 Mech Lab | Eric.W.Rice@rice.edu

Sen, Debarshi | Nagarajaiah | 221 Ryon Lab | Debarshi.Sen@rice.edu 

Shepherd, Kyle | Shahsavari | 109 Mech Lab | Kyle.A.Shepherd@rice.edu 

ShuWenya | Stanciulescu | 207 Ryon Lab | Wenya.Shu@rice.edu

Sun, Ruonan  | Alvarez | 224 Keck Hall | Rs80@rice.edu

Talebiyan, Hesam | Duenas-Osorio | 222 Ryon Lab | Hesam.Talebiyan@rice.edu

Tao, Lei | Shahsavari | 220 Ryon Lab | Tao@rice.edu  

Toro, Roger L. Paredes | Duenas-Osorio | 203 Ryon Lab | Roger.Paredes@rice.edu   

Vidonish, Julia E. | Alvarez | 234F Keck Hall  Julia.E.Vidonish@rice.edu

Vishnu, Navya | Padgett | 219 Ryon Lab | Navya.Vishnu@rice.edu

Wang, Tianxiao | Li | 213A Keck Hall | Tianxiao.Wang@rice.edu

Wang, Xin | Tomsonl | 119 Keck Hall | Xw49@rice.edu

Yu,Pingfeng | Alvarez | 234 Keck Hall | Pingfeng.Yu@rice.edu

ZhangDanning | Alvarez | 234 Keck Hall | Danning.Zhang@rice.edu

Zhang, Hanshu | Spanos | 211 Ryon Lab | Hz54@rice.edu

ZhangLijun | Stanciulescu | 203 Ryon Lab | Lz49@rice.edu

Zhao, Yue | Tomson | 119 Keck Hall | Yue.Zhao@rice.edu

Zuo, Pengxiao | Alvarez | 224 Keck Hall | Pzuo@rice.edu  

 

M.S. Students

Bi, Shiyang  | Griffin  | 124 Keck | Shiyang.bi@rice.edu 
 

 Do, Connie | Bedient |116 Mech Lab | Chd2@rice.edu

Gori, Avantika V.  | Bedient | 257 Mech Lab | Avi.gori@rice.edu

Maulsby, Ferne | Bedient  | 257 Mech Lab | Ferne.maulsby@rice.edu

Meng, Wei | Nagarajaiah |  202 Ryon Lab | Wei.Meng@rice.edu

Schulze, Benjamin | Griffin | 124 Keck Hall Ben.schulze@rice.edu  

Stasert, Brian | Cohan | 125 Keck Hall | Brian.A.Strasters@rice.edu

Yang, Kaichun | Nagarajaiah | 202 Ryon Lab | Kaichun.yang@rice.edu



M.C.E.E. Students

Chiang, Kevin | Kevin.chiang@rice.edu

Lataquin, Barron | B.lataquin@rice.edu
 

Li, Siyao | Bedient | Siyao.Li@rice.edu

Sacaramento, Luis | Luis.r.sacramento@rice.edu

Wang, Yueying | Bedient | Yueying.wang@rice.edu

Zalenski, Avery | Avery.j.zaleski@rice.edu

  

Back to top